Contacts

Executive Director:
John Humphries (608) 438-6109 or johnhumphries.waef@gmail.com

Steering Committee Members

John Gaier,
Steering Committee Chair
District Administrator, Neillsville School Districtjgaier@neillsville.k12.wi.us
715-743-3323
Doug HaselowFormer Executive Director, Honorary Memberdoughaselow@att.net
262-781-8331
Pete KempenBusiness Manager, Seymour Community School Districtpkempen@seymour.k12.wi.us
920-833-2304
Kent Kindschy District Administrator, School District of Turtle Lake kkindschy@turtlelake.k12.wi.us
715-986-4470  ext 2012
Janelle MarotzBusiness Manager, Denmark School Districtmarotzj@denmark.k12.wi.us
920-863-4006
Paul Orlich, Ph. D.District Administrator, School District of Mishicotporlich@mishicot.k12.wi.us
920-755-3280
Tim RaymondDistrict Administrator, Cambria-Freisland School Districttraymond@cambria-frieslandschools.org
(920) 348-5548
Pete RossChief Operations Officer, Green Bay Area Public Schoolspjross@gbaps.org
(920) 448-2100
Ken SeguinePrairie Farm School Board Memberkseguine@prairiefarm.k12.wi.us
715.455.8026
Tim SivertsonPresident, Elk Mound School Boardtrsivertson@yahoo.com
715.828-0761
Josh SweenDistrict Administrator, Portage Community School Districtsweenj@portage.k12.wi.us
608-742-4879 Ext. 4006
Chad TrowbridgeBusiness Manager, Chippewa Falls Area Unified School Districttrowbrcm@chipfalls.k12.wi.us
(715) 726-2417 Ext. 1806
Thomas R. Wermuth, Ph. D.District Administrator, Adams-Friendship School Districtwermuth_t@afasd.net
608-339-3213 x1015