Contacts

 

Executive Director:
John Humphries (608) 438-6109 or johnhumphries.waef@gmail.com

Steering Committee Members

John Gaier,
Steering Committee Chair
District Administrator
Neillsville School District
jgaier@neillsville.k12.wi.us
715-743-3323
Pete Kempen Business Manager
Seymour Community School District
pkempen@seymour.k12.wi.us
920-833-2304
Cory Kulig District Administrator
Eleva-Strum School District
kuligc@esschools.k12.wi.us
715-695-2696 Ext.100
Janelle Marotz Business Manager
Denmark School District
marotzj@denmark.k12.wi.us
920-863-4006
Paul Orlich, Ph. D. District Administrator
School District of Mishicot
porlich@mishicot.k12.wi.us
920-755-3280
Paul Schley, Ed. D. District Administrator
Cornell School District
pmschley@cornell.k12.wi.us
(715) 861-6947
Ken Seguine School Board Member
Prairie Farm School District
kseguine@prairiefarm.k12.wi.us
715.455.8026
Tim Sivertson President
Elk Mound School Board
trsivertson@yahoo.com
715.828-0761
Josh Sween District Administrator
Portage Community School District
sweenj@portage.k12.wi.us
608-742-4879 Ext. 4006
Chad Trowbridge Business Manager
Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District
trowbrcm@chipfalls.k12.wi.us
(715) 726-2417 Ext. 1806
Thomas R. Wermuth, Ph. D. District Administrator
Adams-Friendship School District
wermuth_t@afasd.net
608-339-3213 x1015