Contacts

Co-Executive Directors:
Tony Klaubauf – (920) 621-4104
Pete Ross – (920) 833-9731

Steering Committee Members

Gaier, John Neillsville School District jgaier@neillsville.k12.wi.us
715-743-3323
Haselow, Doug Former Executive Director – Honorary Member doughaselow@att.net
262-781-8331
Langenfeld, Michelle Green Bay Area Public School District mslangenfeld@gbaps.org
(920) 448-2100
Marotz, Janelle Denmark School District marotzj@denmark.k12.wi.us
920-863-4006
Rudolph, Margaret Portage Community School District rudolphm@portage.k12.wi.us
608-742-4879
Sivertson, Tim President, Elk Mound School Board tsivertson@wasb.org
Trowbridge, Chad Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District trowbrcm@chipfalls.k12.wi.us
(715) 726-2417 Ext. 1806
Wermuth, Tom River Valley School District twermuth@rvschools.org
(608) 588-2551