Contacts

Gaier, John Neillsville School District jgaier@neillsville.k12.wi.us
715-743-3323
Haselow, Doug Former Executive Director – Honorary Member doughaselow@att.net
262-781-8331
Hendricks, John Sparta Area School District jhendricks@spartan.org
608) 269-3151
Klaubauf, Tony Denmark School District klaubauft@denmark.k12.wi.us
920-863-4005
Langenfeld, Michelle Green Bay Area Public School District mslangenfeld@gbaps.org
(920) 448-2100
Marotz, Janelle Denmark School District marotzj@denmark.k12.wi.us
920-863-4006
Nortier, Ronald Beloit School District – Retired – Honorary Member rnortier@aol.com
608-676-4655
Poches, Charles Portage Community School District pochesc@portage.k12.wi.us
608-742-4879
Ross, Pete Seymour School District pross@seymour.k12.wi.us
920-833-2304
Sivertson, Tim President, Elk Mound School Board tsivertson@wasb.org
Trowbridge, Chad Chippewa Falls Area Unified School District trowbrcm@chipfalls.k12.wi.us
(715) 726-2417 Ext. 1806